Secretary: Mike Pratt

The Treasury cluster leads on the economy, jobs and investment.

From its position at the centre of government, Treasury drives the economic development strategy to guide NSW's growth for the next 10 to 20 years.

The Treasury cluster includes the finance functions from the former Finance, Services and Innovation cluster and the economic development functions from the former Industry cluster.

The functions of former independent agency, Jobs for NSW are now merged into the Treasury cluster. 

Lead Minister Treasurer

Minister for Jobs, Investment, Tourism and Western Sydney

Minister for Finance and Small Business

Department The Treasury
Executive agencies
  • SAS Trustee Corporation
  • Destination NSW
  • Western City and Aerotropolis Authority